barehost.blogg.se

Undisputed 2 netflix
Undisputed 2 netflix












undisputed 2 netflix

It's a way of compensating for them and distracting the audience. Probably kicks the **** out of Netflix gay scifi too.Those tight, head and shoulder close up scenes are typically used with actors who can't act. Probably kicks the **** out of Netflix gay scifi too. Some dude took over Star Wars, actually the man who made the Rocky movie, and guess what I am treated to? Classic scenes that push **** all nothing except our character is cool.

undisputed 2 netflix

Classic good scene I like to watch in any story.īook-o-Boba follow the same deal, it's a cowboy story. Mando starts with a classic cowboy scene from more cowboy movies than nameable. Star Trek rode off that and made a whole banaza of LGBT issues, even their ****ing spaceship cries! Some lady tried to ruin Star Wars with stupid close up scenes like in Harry Potter to push stupid new age acceptance bull. That's why Star Trek sucks right now and Star Wars is kicking ass. Exactly bud, and characters that are more like you crying over situations more like your own seem exactly like these newer gayer versions except less gay, to me. Watch you some Flash Gordon by Buster Crabbe and tell me it doesn't smoke everything on netflix pushing the gay stuff. LGBT fools feel like they finally have something to relate to.Īnd when I gave GOT **** for being so dramatic what was I told? Oh you just like immature stories with nothing to relate to. Folks who liked GOT and BB and **** don't much care for this new LGBT flavor of the same garbage.

undisputed 2 netflix

So I done been on the other side back when folks was making fun of your dragon show.I was too.now it's different folks. Sons, same, never liked it, Married with Children is better. I like dragons and ****, I can go to work on some Tolkien, but GOT, kiss my ****ing ass. How many tight shoulder to head and nothing else scenes are in a comedy, an adventure, etc? ok but how about a soap? Exactly, and if you're watching for classic good scenes for things like direction or props then those tight soap opera, emotional, scenes do nothing for you, get me? GOT and Sons was had too many for me. Soaps in a theme men found acceptable, but soaps none-the-less. Go back to GOT or Sons of Anarchy, breaking bad, etc. I been bitching about this a long time but LGBT is the new face of it. If it's preachy or talking about feelings, I'm good, I'll pass. I don't mind gays and such if it's just matter-of-fact. Seems like every new show I start now that is an Netflix exclusive is gay as fk lolHow much focus on it is there?

undisputed 2 netflix

Lead character is the chick who played Kara Thrace in Battlestar Galactica which is one of my favorite shows of all time. Show is not terrible I'm on episode 9 of season 1. I don't care what people do but why the fk they have to shove it in your face every fking new show nowadays? Wanted to start a new show and I'm into sci-fi so I started a show called Another Life and of course there's tranny characters and gay stuff every episode.














Undisputed 2 netflix